Skip to content

Event Archive

A list of all our past free introductory talks.


Redruth

Monday 18th September
2017


Redruth

Monday 2nd October
2017


Newquay

Monday 9th October
2017


Monday 28th August
2017


Redruth

Thursday 28th September
2017


Redruth

Thursday 14th September
2017


Newquay

Thursday 5th October
2017


Newquay

Wednesday 1st November
2017


Penzance

Thursday 23rd November
2017


Redruth

Thursday 30th November
2017


Monday 6th November
2017


Monday 27th November
2017


Monday 4th December
2017


Wednesday 8th November
2017


Wednesday 29th November
2017


Wednesday 6th December
2017


Wednesday 13th December
2017


Redruth

Thursday 4th January
2018


Penzance

Wednesday 10th January
2018


Falmouth

Wednesday 17th January
2018


Redruth Area

Wednesday 28th March
2018


Truro Area

Thursday 29th March
2018


1 2 3